Events

Upcoming Events

Repeats every 2 weeks every Monday until Mon Dec 18 2017.
Monday, August 28, 2017 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm

Late summer/Fall schedule! Join us for this open guided meditation practice, beginning and experienced meditators welcomed

Monday, September 11, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm

Stress overwhelms, but it doesn’t have to.

Monday, September 11, 2017 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm

Late summer/Fall schedule! Join us for this open guided meditation practice, beginning and experienced meditators welcomed

Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 6:00pm to Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm

Ready to relax deeply and let go of stress? Look no further.

Monday, September 25, 2017 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm

Late summer/Fall schedule! Join us for this open guided meditation practice, beginning and experienced meditators welcomed

Monday, October 9, 2017 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm

Late summer/Fall schedule! Join us for this open guided meditation practice, beginning and experienced meditators welcomed

Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm

Stress overwhelms, but it doesn’t have to.

Monday, October 23, 2017 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm

Ready to relax deeply and let go of stress? Look no further.

Monday, October 23, 2017 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm

Late summer/Fall schedule! Join us for this open guided meditation practice, beginning and experienced meditators welcomed

Friday, November 3, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm

Stress overwhelms, but it doesn’t have to.

Friday, November 3, 2017 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm

Ready to relax deeply and let go of stress? Look no further.

Monday, November 6, 2017 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm

Late summer/Fall schedule! Join us for this open guided meditation practice, beginning and experienced meditators welcomed

Monday, November 20, 2017 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm

Late summer/Fall schedule! Join us for this open guided meditation practice, beginning and experienced meditators welcomed

Monday, December 4, 2017 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm

Late summer/Fall schedule! Join us for this open guided meditation practice, beginning and experienced meditators welcomed

Pages

August 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
 
 
 
 
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2