Events

Upcoming Events

Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 8:00am to 5:00pm
Join us for our Wilderness Contemplative Hike February 23, 2019

Discover nature, rediscover yourself.

Monday, February 25, 2019 - 5:45pm
Image of hand in meditation pose

Join us for this open guided meditation practice, beginning and experienced meditators welcomed

Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Resmaa Menakem at Tucson Festival of Books 2019

Changing the world begins with your body...

Monday, March 11, 2019 - 5:45pm
Image of hand in meditation pose

Join us for this open guided meditation practice, beginning and experienced meditators welcomed

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 01 2019.
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
CBCT Cognitively Based Compassion Training

Join Us this Spring for this transformative practice

Course Description

Monday, March 18, 2019 - 5:45pm
Image of hand in meditation pose

Join us for this open guided meditation practice, beginning and experienced meditators welcomed

Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
CBCT Cognitively Based Compassion Training

Join Us this Spring for this transformative practice

Course Description

Monday, March 25, 2019 - 5:45pm
Image of hand in meditation pose

Join us for this open guided meditation practice, beginning and experienced meditators welcomed

Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
CBCT Cognitively Based Compassion Training

Join Us this Spring for this transformative practice

Course Description

Monday, April 1, 2019 - 5:45pm
Image of hand in meditation pose

Join us for this open guided meditation practice, beginning and experienced meditators welcomed

Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
CBCT Cognitively Based Compassion Training

Join Us this Spring for this transformative practice

Course Description

Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 8:00am to 5:00pm
Join us for our Wilderness Contemplative Hike April 6, 2019

Discover nature, rediscover yourself.

Explore the stunning beauty of the Sonoran Desert through the lens of mindfulness and joyful play. This facilitated hike will include opportunities to move your body, open your heart and calm your mind as you explore and play in pairs and groups in facilitated activities to deepen your relationship with the natural world.Come and renew with us on Mt. Lemmon!

Monday, April 8, 2019 - 5:45pm
Image of hand in meditation pose

Join us for this open guided meditation practice, beginning and experienced meditators welcomed

Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
CBCT Cognitively Based Compassion Training

Join Us this Spring for this transformative practice

Course Description

Monday, April 15, 2019 - 5:45pm
Image of hand in meditation pose

Join us for this open guided meditation practice, beginning and experienced meditators welcomed

Pages

February 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 

CONNECT

Instagram icon Heart icon - Invest in Compassion