All Past Events

Past Events

Repeats every 2 weeks every Monday until Mon Dec 18 2017.
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm

Join us for this open guided meditation practice, beginning and experienced meditators welcomed

Please note: We will be on break Monday, November 20th

Monday, October 23, 2017 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm

Ready to relax deeply and let go of stress? Look no further.

Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm

Stress overwhelms, but it doesn’t have to.

Monday, October 9, 2017 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm

Join us for this open guided meditation practice, beginning and experienced meditators welcomed

Please note: We will be on break Monday, November 20th

Monday, September 25, 2017 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm

Join us for this open guided meditation practice, beginning and experienced meditators welcomed

Please note: We will be on break Monday, November 20th

Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm

Ready to relax deeply and let go of stress? Look no further.

Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 6:00pm to Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 6:00pm
Monday, September 11, 2017 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm

Join us for this open guided meditation practice, beginning and experienced meditators welcomed

Please note: We will be on break Monday, November 20th

Monday, September 11, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm

Stress overwhelms, but it doesn’t have to.

Monday, August 28, 2017 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm

Join us for this open guided meditation practice, beginning and experienced meditators welcomed

Please note: We will be on break Monday, November 20th

Monday, August 14, 2017 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm

Join us for this open guided meditation practice, beginning and experienced meditators welcomed

Please note: We will be on break Monday, November 20th

Repeats every 2 weeks every Monday until Mon Jul 31 2017.
Monday, July 31, 2017 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm

Back on for the summer! Join us for this open guided meditation practice, beginning and experienced meditators welcomed

Monday, July 17, 2017 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm

Back on for the summer! Join us for this open guided meditation practice, beginning and experienced meditators welcomed

Monday, July 3, 2017 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm

Back on for the summer! Join us for this open guided meditation practice, beginning and experienced meditators welcomed

Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 3:20pm to 4:30pm

The Center for Compassion Studies for the third year in a row is offering the 'Spiritual Wellness' dimension of the UA New Start Wellness Adventure camp for incoming Wildcats!

Pages

CONNECT

Instagram icon Heart icon - Invest in Compassion