All Past Events

Past Events

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Oct 30 2019.
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
CBCT Cognitively Based Compassion Training

Join Us this Fall for this transformative practice

Course Description

Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Dec 16 2019 except Mon Sep 02 2019, Mon Nov 11 2019.
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm
join us to begin or continue your meditation practice every Monday

Join us for this open guided meditation practice, beginning and experienced meditators welcomed

Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
CBCT Cognitively Based Compassion Training

Join Us this Fall for this transformative practice

Course Description

Monday, October 7, 2019 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm
join us to begin or continue your meditation practice every Monday

Join us for this open guided meditation practice, beginning and experienced meditators welcomed

Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
CBCT Cognitively Based Compassion Training

Join Us this Fall for this transformative practice

Course Description

Monday, September 30, 2019 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm
join us to begin or continue your meditation practice every Monday

Join us for this open guided meditation practice, beginning and experienced meditators welcomed

Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
CBCT Cognitively Based Compassion Training

Join Us this Fall for this transformative practice

Course Description

Monday, September 23, 2019 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm
join us to begin or continue your meditation practice every Monday

Join us for this open guided meditation practice, beginning and experienced meditators welcomed

Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
CBCT Cognitively Based Compassion Training

Join Us this Fall for this transformative practice

Course Description

Monday, September 16, 2019 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm
join us to begin or continue your meditation practice every Monday

Join us for this open guided meditation practice, beginning and experienced meditators welcomed

Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
CBCT Cognitively Based Compassion Training

Join Us this Fall for this transformative practice

Course Description

Monday, September 9, 2019 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm
join us to begin or continue your meditation practice every Monday

Join us for this open guided meditation practice, beginning and experienced meditators welcomed

Monday, August 26, 2019 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm
join us to begin or continue your meditation practice every Monday

Join us for this open guided meditation practice, beginning and experienced meditators welcomed

Repeats every week every Monday until Mon May 06 2019 except Mon Jan 21 2019, Mon Mar 04 2019.
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 5:45pm
Image of hand in meditation pose

Join us for this open guided meditation practice, beginning and experienced meditators welcomed

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 01 2019.
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
CBCT Cognitively Based Compassion Training

Join Us this Spring for this transformative practice

Course Description

Pages

CONNECT

Instagram icon Heart icon - Invest in Compassion